Welcome to another episode of A Touch Of Pink, your one-stop shop for rainbow pop. As usual, all tracks tonight have rainbow content. Tune in this Saturday on JOY 94.9 from  5-6 pm for a whole hour of wonderful explorative listening.

14 new or recent tracks tonight featuring rainbow artists from the USA, England, Canada, Austria, Germany, The Netherlands and Australia. Wonderful new tracks from Aussie Josef Salvat, plus Ben Platt, Bebe Rexha, Lil Nas X, Minute Taker, Will Young, David Hernandez, Jake Shears and Guy Scheiman from elsewhere in the world.

Playlist for Show 722 to be broadcast on 5th June 2021

Greyson Chance


Toby Romeo, Felix Jaehn, Faulhaber

Where the lights are low (TCTS remix)

kd lang

The consequences of falling (Love to Infinity radio mix) 

Ben Platt

Imagine (Tiesto remix)

Bebe Rexha

Sacrifice (Nathan Dawe remix)

Lil Nas X


Regard, Troye Sivan, Tate McRae

YOU (Topic remix)

Boy George

Outside the box

Josef Savlat



500 Breakups

Will Young

Elizabeth Taylor

David Hernandez


Guy Scheiman, Marcus Adam, Michael Kruz


Boys Noize ft Jake Shears

All I Want (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

Aussie content  **                                 All tracks have Rainbow content

Singles Of The Week : So many great new songs this week, and I couldn’t choose between Ben Platt’s IMAGINE and David Hernandez’s ILY. Both are beautiful passionate love songs, and when all is said and done what else is there? Both are superlative artists and both have remarkable video clips.

Top Six Other Amazing Videos For This Week:

HONOURABLE MENTION TO : Minute Taker’s 500 Breakups

Bebe Rexha : Sacrifice

Boys Noize ft Jake Shears : All I want

Lil Nas X : SUN GOES DOWN (another amazing video)

Lil Nas X (MONTERO) on SNL

Lil Nas X (MONTERO) (with his mouth)

That’s your lot ….. now sashay away …