Welcome to another episode of A Touch Of Pink, your one-stop shop for rainbow pop. As usual, all tracks tonight have rainbow content. Tune in this Saturday on JOY 94.9 from  5-6 pm for a whole heap (as many as we can get through in an hour) of tracks. Your host will be Dick.


14 new or recent tracks tonight, featuring rainbow content/artists from America, UK, Sweden, Austria and Australia. New aussie tracks from Callum Hawthorne, Alter Boy plus Lil Nas X, Mike Taveira, Concita Wurst, Samantha Fox, Sam Smith and RetroPopBoy from everywhere else. 

Playlist for Show 741 to be broadcast on 16th October 2021

Leonardo Martinez

Damn Right (Lucy Debonaire radio edit)

Boy George

Dirty Disco

Joe McElderry

I am an army

Lil Nas X

One of me ft Elton John

Callum Hawthorne. **

I do it confident

Project Bexx. **


Tia Kofi & Billy Cullum

I got you


Tomorrow ft Samantha Fox (rainbow content)

Alter Boy. **

Slay King

Mike Taveira


Concita Wurst


Sam Smith

You will be found

Ben Platt

Waving through a window (DJLW radio edit)


Never felt as good (7th Heaven Remix)

  **  Aussie content               All tracks have RAINBOW content

Song Of The Week : You Will Be Found (from the Dear Evan Hansen movie soundtrack). This is such an incredibly moving song from such an in aspirational Broadway show now made into a film. The star of the original stage show, and the film is Ben Platt, but Sam Smith does such a wonderful version and it is played over the final credits on the film.


RetroPopBoy : Never felt as good

Nestor : Tomorrow (featuring RAINBOW ARTIST Samantha Fox) “A Star Is Born” film homage

Concita Wurst : Malebu

Alter Boy : Slay (another powerful video)

Mike Taveira : Switch

That’s your lot ….. now sashay away …