/ 2012 / October

  • Annual General Meeting 2012

    Annual General Meeting 2012

    The AGM of JOY Melbourne Inc. was held Monday, October 1st 2012 at 7pm at 225 Bourke Street Melbourne. Of the five candidates nominated for the board to join existing directors Greg ADKINS, Jed GILBERT, Kyle MINALL, Anthony VITALI; all five were elected as follows: Laurie CATO-SMITH for 3 years, Geoffrey DEVINE for 3 years, Colin KRYCER for 1 year, David McCARTHY for 3 years, Luke MOON for 1 year. Thank you to the retiring board members Trish KERIN / Breed LEWIS / Alastair McKENZIE.