/ Annual general meetings (Page 6)

  • Annual General Meeting 2011

    Annual General Meeting 2011

    The AGM of JOY Melbourne Inc. was held Sunday, October 23 2011 at 3pm at 225 Bourke Street Melbourne. Of the seven candidates nominated for the board to join existing directors David McCARTHY, Alastair McKENZIE, Nick BASSETT, Breed LEWIS, Trish KERIN, Greg ADKINS; the three new directors for a 3 year term are: Kyle MINALL / Jed GILBERT / Anthony VITALE.