Stewy & Pete’s Divas Remixed – A Special Musical Edition of FONO – Part 2

Music, Society & Culture

In Part 2 of this episode of For One Night Only (FONO), Pete & Music Producer & Songwriter Stewy Melbourne continue to present some of the best DIVA remixes around. Think Hex Hector, 7th Heaven, Almighty, Freemasons, Cahill, Armands Star Trunk, Eric Kupper, 4 Strings, Love to Infinity Remixes and you’ll get the drift!

Here’s the list of our DIVA Remix songs but you’ll have to listen to find out more about each song:

Play Order Song Title Song Artist Year Released
1 Hello (Kepik Remix) Adele 2015
2 Nobody’s Supposed To Be Here (Hex Hector Club Mix) Deborah Cox 1998
3 I Honestly Love You Wayne G / Shauna Jensen 2007
4 Déjà Vu (Freemasons Club Mix) Beyonce 2010
5 Collide (Cahill Remix) Leona Lewis / Avicii 2015
6 In My Mind (Freemasons Vocal Club Mix) Heather Headley 2006
7 I’m Outta Love (hex hector radio edit) Anastacia
8 Someone Like You (Alex Dreamz & Jeff T Radio Edit) Adele 2011
9 Itchycoo Park (Morales Classic Club Mix) M People
10 Set Your Heart Cyndi Lauper 2008
11 The Boss (Love To Infinity Radio Edit) Kristine W 2009
12 Chains (S&M Radio Edit) Tina Arena 1994
13 Professional Widow (Armands Star Trunk Funkin Mix) Tori Amos 1996
14 Waiting (Vocal Mix) (feat Emma Hewitt) Dash Berlin
15 Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (StoneBridge Retro Classic Mix – Main) Diana Ross 2017
16 I’m Every Woman / Respect (Eric Kupper Club Mix) Aretha Franklin
17 Never (Past tense) (Original Extended Mix) Tina Arena
18 I want that Man (Almighty Definitive Mix) Debbie Harry
19 Born this Way (Jost & naaf Remix) Lady Gaga
20 Daddy (7th Heaven Club Mix) Emeli Sande 2012
21 Zero Gravity (7th heaven remix) Kate Miller-Heidke
22 Sound of Silence (7th Heaven Club Mix) Dami Im
23 We Got Love (7th Heaven Remix) Jess Mauboy
24 Someday (I Will Understand) (Hi Bias Signature radio Edit) Brtiney Spears
25 Change (Driza Bone Mix) Lisa Stansfield
26 Beautiful Child (4 strings Vocal remix) Madelyne
27 Uninvited (Club Mix) Freemasons 2008
28 Un-Break My Heart (Soul Hex Anthem Vocal) Toni Braxton 1996
29 I’m Coming Out (Mobin Masters Vocal remix) Marcia Hines

For One Night Only is a late-night show on JOY 94.9 and a podcast where people from our rainbow communities get to talk through the mixtape of their lives so far.

Note: This podcast is only available to our Australian listeners due to music copyright requirements.