May
7
2016

VOTE for your 2016 Eurovision Semi Final favourites!

Uncategorized

LISTEN TO PODCAST NOW

2016 artwork

The countdown is on and we want to know what JOY‘s favourite Eurovision tracks are for 2016.

Make sure your voice is heard by voting for your picks of each of this year’s Semi Finals.

Hurry – voting closes midday AEST (4am CEST), Saturday 14 May and your choices will be announced during the Grand Final preview show from 8pm AEST (noon CEST) on Saturday 14 May.

Semi Final 1

Relive the preview shows:

Your picks:

SF1 P1

SF1 P2

 

Semi Final 2

Relive the preview shows:

Your picks:

SF2 P1

SF2 P2

 

Stay Connected

Keep up to date with everything JOYEurovision and share your own thoughts on social media:

Facebook 29 / JOY949ESC

@JOY_Eurovision

 @JOY_Eurovision