Celebrating those who #EmbraceJOY: Your donations, your songs

Music, Society & Culture

It’s Radiothon time, where we ask you to support JOY and keep us on air. This year, we want you to #EmbraceJOY by becoming a member, donating or subscribing.

During the special Radiothon show, Michael, Liam and Io invited listeners to donate to JOY. The people with the top four donations were able to choose the songs in the final part of the show.

A big thanks to everyone who donated to keep JOY on air!

It’s not too late to show us that you #EmbraceJOY: Donate, become a member or subscribe at joy.org.au/support-joy right now!

Follow JOYEurovision across the socials: linktr.ee/joy_eurovision

The songs

PingPong – Sameyakh [Israel, 2000 thanks to Ricky]

Svetlana Loboda – Be My Valentine! (Anti-Crisis Girl) [Ukraine, 2009 thanks to Megan]

Dotter – Little Tot [Melodifestivalen, 2021 thanks to Q]

Charlotte Nilsson (Perrelli) – Take Me To Your Heaven [Sweden, 1999 thanks to Joel]