/ JOY Music Mix / New music additions / NEW MUSIC (SEPTEMBER 08, 2008)


M83 – Kim & Jessie (VIR/EMI)
Christina Aguilera – Keeps Gettin’ Better (SBME)
Audio Fraud vs Peyton – Never Too Much (INDEPENDENT)
J Nitti – Deep In My Soul (VINYLPUSHER)
Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (CAP/EMI)
Jackson Jackson – All Alone (VIR/EMI)
Crazy Penis – Love On The Line (CSR/SBME)
Anthony Defina – You’re The One (INDEPENDENT)
West End Girls – What Have I Done To Deserve This (EMI SWEDEN)


About the author: Chris


Station Music director.

Former presenter of the C+C Drive Factory.


Recent posts in New music additions