/ JOY Music Mix / New music additions / NEW MUSIC (SEPTEMBER 15, 2008)


Lovers Electric – Honey (SBME)
Walter Meego – Forever (BANDROOM)
Ian Carey Project – Get Shaky (VICIOUS)
Fourth Nation – Sounds Of Then (INDEPENDENT)
Elektrons – Classic Cliché (LIBERATOR)
Jessica Mauboy – Running Back (SBME)


About the author: Chris


Station Music director.

Former presenter of the C+C Drive Factory.


Recent posts in New music additions