/ Neon Nights / Music / Show 189 – Royksopp


One more time let’s do it again on show #189 of Neon NightsRöyksopp special.

Since bursting on the scene in 2001, these Norwegian electronic music overlords, have danced to their own drum machine and served up an ambitious body of dance music that has always steered clear of generic production trends.

If you like your bass lines squelchy & your synths filtered, then join us for an hour of Röyksopp – dance music with an identity.

Tracklist for show # 189 “Röyksopp”

Happy Up There
What Else Is There? (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
Never Ever (feat Susanne Sundfor)
The Girl & The Robot (feat Robyn)
This Must be It
Monument (feat Robyn / The Inevitable End Version)
Susannne Sundfor – Delirious (Richard X Remix)
I Had This Thing
Sordid Affair (Fehrplay Remix)
Poor Leno (Jakatta Radio Mix)
Only This Moment
Running To The Sea
Do It Again (feat Robyn)

All this & always in Love with a Robot on Neon Nights, the NUMBER ONE most downloaded podcast on JOY949.
Hosted by John von Ahlen aka Parralox & Costa Lakoumentas.

Subscribe to our Podcasts :

Facebook twitter instagram neon nights


itunes app android app listen live



Neon NightsDownload the Podcast


About the author: John


John von Ahlen is a Producer / Director based in Melbourne, Australia.

His current project is Parralox, an electronic act that has toured internationally (live shows with Erasure + Little Boots), and achieved chart success in USA, UK and Europe (Billboard / CMJ / German Web Charts / UK Commercial Club Charts).

John has remixed artists such as Erasure, Marcella Detroit, Delta Goodrem, Gina G, Doctor & The Medics, Sigue Sigue Sputnik and many more.

His work for TV / Film includes The Wog Boy, Rove Live, Before The Game, Who's On The Menu (Theme Tune) and music for Neighbors / Home & Away / Queer as Folk (USA).

He also Directs and Animates, check out some of his work here :



Recent posts in Music