/ Tom & Mikey / Music / The Kylie Chronicles – Vol 1


Ahead of the Golden tour, Tom and Andy hosted a live tribute to their idol, Kylie Minogue, playing B-sides, live performances and rarities from the pop princess’ massive catalogue, usually only heard by the biggest of fans. If you’ve only ever dabbled in Minogue, you’ve only just scratched the surface!

Here’s the first hour of the special, we’re calling The Kylie Chronicles – Vol 1.


  1. Boombox (LA Riot Remix)
  2. Mushroom 25 Live Medley (live)
  3. In Denial (Pet Shop Boys ft Kylie Minogue)
  4. Crystallize
  5. B.P.M.
  6. Flower
  7. Cover Me With Kisses
  8. Need You Tonight (live)
  9. There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart) (live)
  10. Go Hard or Go Home
  11. Mr President

About the author: Andy


Andy has been volunteering at JOY since August 2017, podcasting for Anastasia & Warren, The GLLO Show, Word For Word, Tom & Warren and Tom & Mikey, presenting Melbourne's Most Uplifting Music Mix on Thursday afternoons, and producing the Tom & Warren and Tom & Mikey breakfast shows.
Twitter: @mccutcheon_andy / Email: producer@tomandmikey.com


Recent posts in Music