/ JOY Eurovision / Podcasts / Programmes / JOYEurovision: The Show / Good evening Australia! See you in the Netherlands next year!


Eurovision season is over, and before everyone has a rest, Michael and Io party for the final time for 2019.

Check out some of the team’s favourite National Final entries that we missed, plus dance along to a few hot remixes of this year’s entries.

Until the kids do their thing in November and we head to the Netherlands in May 2020, good evening Australia and thank you for being part of this year’s fun!

The party playlist

Kaia Tamm – Wo Sind Die Katzen?

Bella Santiago – Army Of Love

BLGN & Mirex – Champion

Holly Tandy – Bigger Than Us

Raiven – Kaos

The Lovers of Valdaro – Somebody Wants [LGBTI]

Charlotte Perrelli & Dana International – Diva To Diva [LGBTI]

Mahmood & Isac Elliot – Soldi [LGBTI]

Serhat – Say Na Na Na (Wideboys – Feel the Rainbow – Radio Edit)

Victor Crone – Storm (Madison Mars Remix Edit)

PÆNDA – Limits (Darude Remix Edit)

Kate Miller-Heidke – Zero Gravity (Division 4 Radio Edit) [AU / LGBTI]

Stay Connected

Keep up to date with everything JOYEurovision and share your own thoughts on social media:

Facebook 29 / JOY949ESC




About the author: Michael


Liking the music you hear on JOY for your workday? You've got Michael to thank for it. He's the Music Director, and in charge of Melbourne's most uplifting music mix.
Plus he's the man behind the CBAA Award winning babblePOP! (Best New Music Show 2015) and the executive producer of the JOYEurovision team.

Keep up to date with JOY's music mix: Tweet @JOY949MD
Enjoy more of JOYEurovision: Tweet & insta @JOY_Eurovision
Follow along with babblePOP!: Tweet @babblePOPonJOY


Recent posts in JOYEurovision: The Show