Meet the contenders for Mr Australasia Bear 2016



Bear-curious Dene joins Mr Australasia Bear 2016 co-hosts Big Bear Mark and Cam to get to know the contenders for this year’s sash.  On-the-line are:

  • Chris Knight, Mr Harbour City Bear
  • Scott Hannah, Mr West Oz Bear, and
  • Kenn Wilson, Mr Bear Queensland.

Hear what happened when we caught up with Mr VicBears Patrick Greber earlier in the year.  And we look forward to meeting Torry Parker, Mr NZ Bear, when he arrives in Melbourne for Southern HiBearnation 2016.

Mr Australasia Bear 2016 is on Saturday 18 June.  We can bear-ly contain our excitement!