/ JOY Music Mix / New music additions / NEW MUSIC (JULY 21, 2008)


Emaar – Rise (CSR/SBME)
MGMT – Electric Feel (SBME)
Pnau – Embrace (ETC/UMA)
Sam Sparro – 21st Century Life (ISL/UMA)
Ladyhawke – Paris Is Burning (MOD/UMA)
Alphabeat – Ten Thousand Nights (EMI UK)
Fourth Nation – Neverending Story (INDEPENDENT)
Steve Murano – Own Way 08 (CSR/SBME)
Adele – Cold Shoulder : Basement Jaxx radio edit (INERTIA)
Alex Gaudino ftg. Shena – Watch Out (MOS/UMA)


About the author: Chris


Station Music director.

Former presenter of the C+C Drive Factory.


Recent posts in New music additions


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *